Rabbit Run by Eminem.

I picked this song because it’s my favourite song/rap by Eminem my favourite artist. The album is called 8 mile a album from the movie 8 Mile.

There is a lot of rhyming to make it a rap otherwise it wouldn’t really be a rap. I do think the message was like it said in the last verse, if I have a chance I’ll take it. So I think it is about if you get a chance to do something that you always wanted to achieve just take any chance to achieve that goal. I love to listen to these type of songs when I train. The reason I like this song and why it is my favourite is because it fires me up and it just sounds good, that and my big brother that passed away a couple years ago used to always listen to Eminem. But he could rap and to all these gansta type things, that is why he died.

Those were the reasons this is my favourite song and some answered questions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *